Can I get a refund if I downgrade my plan?
If you downgrade your paid plan to Free, your card on file will not be charged again, but you will not be issued a refund. If you downgrade or upgrade your plan to another paid plan (like from Advanced to Standard) your card on file will be charged the new amount and you may receive credit that will be applied to future Selz invoices.
If you have a paid account with another service (like MailChimp or AWeber) simply removing the app will not affect your recurring payments to that other service.
For more details, see our Terms.